Select Page

Transfer Agreements

UW Oshkosh faculty and staff work extensively with partner institutions to provide alternative pathways to many of our undergraduate programs. All current articulation agreements can be found below, organized by partner institution.

These transfer agreements are advisory in nature. Students should always consult with their current advisor, as well as a transfer admissions counselor for the most accurate information.


Contact a transfer admission counselor via email at to discuss one of these programs!

Wisconsin Technical Colleges
College of Southern Idaho
Fox Valley Technical College
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Harper College
Hocking College
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe Community College
Lakeshore Technical College


Northcentral Technical College
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Theda Clark School of Radiology
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin - Rock County
Waukesha County Technical College

UW Oshkosh Admissions
800 Algoma Boulevard
135 Dempsey Hall
Oshkosh, WI 54901


Hours of Operation:
M-F 7:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Follow uwoshkosh on Snapchat!