Select Page

Contact the UW Oshkosh Admissions Office

Do you have questions about the UW Oshkosh admissions process? Please contact us through one of the following channels.

Phone: (920) 424-3164

Fax: (920) 424-1207

Email: admissions@uwosh.edu

Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
UW Oshkosh
P.O. Box 2423
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2423

Paul Gedlinske

Paul Gedlinske

Director

Phone: (920) 424-0404
Email: gedlinsk@uwosh.edu

 

Justin Stigler

Justin Stigler

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-0310 Email: stiglerj@uwosh.edu

Annie Duchek

Annie Duchek

Transfer Center Coordinator

Phone: (920) 410-3078
Email: ducheka@uwosh.edu

Julie Meyer

Julie Meyer

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0723
Email: meyerja@uwosh.edu

Jackson Murray

Jackson Murray

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4644
Email: murrayjs@uwosh.edu

Laurie Stevens

Laurie Stevens

Asst. Director—Special Programs

Phone: (920) 424-7384
Email: stevens@uwosh.edu

 

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Special Groups Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-0227
Email: brookse@uwosh.edu

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3079
Email: jacksonnr@uwosh.edu

Adam Rich

Adam Rich

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4650
Email: richa@uwosh.edu

Roger Wescott

Roger Wescott

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0926
Email: wescottr@uwosh.edu

Melanie Cross

Melanie Cross

Public Relations Director

Phone: (920) 424-2277
Email: crossm@uwosh.edu

 

Stacy Dreweck

Stacy Dreweck

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3970
Email: drewecks@uwosh.edu

Drew Kopitzke

Drew Kopitzke

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0827
Email: kopitzka@uwosh.edu

Thomas Xiong

Thomas Xiong

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-2143
Email: xiongt@uwosh.edu

Beverly Benston

Beverly Benston

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3164
Email: benstonb@uwosh.edu

UW Oshkosh Admissions
800 Algoma Boulevard
135 Dempsey Hall
Oshkosh, WI 54901

920-424-3164
admissions@uwosh.edu

Hours of Operation:
M-F 7:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

classpages


Follow uwoshkosh on Snapchat!