Summer Titan Preview Days

Summer Titan Preview

July 13 and 14, 2015

Join us on campus Monday, July 13 or Tuesday, July 14 for our summer Titan Preview days! Come to campus from about 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and give yourself a chance to soak in everything it means to be a Titan.

At Titan Preview, you’ll have the chance to speak with a representatives from a variety of academic programs, talk to current students, eat delicious food from the student dining hall and take a full tour of campus. Titan Preview is the perfect chance to start (or complete) your college search.


Questions? Contact our preview day coordinators, Nicole Jackson (920) 424-3079 or Stacy Dreweck (920) 424-3970.

Enjoy Campus at a Preview Day!

You and your guests are invited to spend a day on campus during one of UW Oshkosh’s Preview Days. These events typically provide an opportunity to:

  • Tour campus, visit a residence hall room and enjoy lunch on campus.
  • Learn about academic majors and minors, financial aid, living on campus, studying abroad and more.
  • Meet current students who will share their college experiences.

If the summer preview day does not fit your schedule, or if you’re interested in coming back in the fall, here are some upcoming preview day dates. Registration for these events will be available in August 2015.


 

Fall 2015 Preview Day Schedule

Date Preview Day
Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 Exploratory Preview Day
Friday, Oct. 2, 2015 Business Preview Day
Friday, Oct. 9, 2015 Health & Science Preview Day
Friday, Oct. 16, 2015 Communication & Media Preview Day
Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 Titan Preview (All Majors)
Friday, Oct. 30, 2015 Education Preview Day
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 Titan Preview (All Majors)
Wed. Nov, 18, 2015 Music Preview Day
Friday, Dec. 4, 2015 Engineering Technology Preview Day (NEW!)