Titan Preview Days

fall2015-emailbanner

Titan Preview days give you the chance to speak with representatives from a variety of academic programs, talk to current students, eat delicious food from the student dining hall and take a full tour of campus. Some of our specialty days even provide additional insight into your program of choice.

Registration for fall events is now open! 


If you’d like to visit campus prior to (or in addition to) our fall preview day dates, we encourage you to schedule an individual appointment and campus tour.

Fall 2015 Preview Days

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015
Exploratory Preview Day

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015
Business Preview Day

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015
Health & Science Preview Day

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015
Communication & Media Preview Day

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015
Titan Preview (All Majors)

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015
Education Preview Day

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015
Titan Preview (All Majors)

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015
Music Preview Day

Friday, Dec. 4, 2015
Engineering Technology Preview Day (NEW!)


Nonresident Visit Days

Monday, October 12, 2015
Midwest Student Exchange Program Visit Day
Register Online Now!

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Midwest Student Exchange Program Visit Day
Register Online Now!