Contact the UW Oshkosh Admissions Office

Do you have questions about the UW Oshkosh admissions process? Please contact us through one of the following channels:

Phone: (920) 424-3164
Fax: (920) 424-1207
Email: admissions@uwosh.edu

Mailing Address:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
UW Oshkosh
P.O. Box 2423
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2423

Jill Endries

Jill Endries

Director

Phone: (920) 424-0228
Email: endries@uwosh.edu

Melanie Cross

Melanie Cross

Public Relations and Social Media Director

Phone: (920) 424-2277
Email: crossm@uwosh.edu

Drew Kopitzke

Drew Kopitzke

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0827
Email: kopitzka@uwosh.edu

Flora Stapel

Flora Stapel

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0864
Email: stapel@uwosh.edu

Thomas Xiong

Thomas Xiong

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-2143
Email: xiongt@uwosh.edu

Nathan Stepanek

Nathan Stepanek

Multimedia Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-3117
Email: stepanen@uwosh.edu

Paul Gedlinske

Paul Gedlinske

Associate Director

Phone: (920) 424-0404
Email: gedlinsk@uwosh.edu

Justin Stigler

Justin Stigler

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-0310
Email: stiglerj@uwosh.edu

Anne Duchek

Anne Duchek

Transfer Center Coordinator

Phone: (920) 410-3078
Email: ducheka@uwosh.edu

Erica Brooks

Erica Brooks

Wisconsin Covenant Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-0227
Email: brookse@uwosh.edu

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3079
Email: jacksonnr@uwosh.edu

Laurie Stevens

Laurie Stevens

Assistant Director—Special Programs, Odyssey

Phone: (920) 424-7384
Email: stevens@uwosh.edu

Stacy Dreweck

Stacy Dreweck

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3970
Email: drewecks@uwosh.edu

Timber Smith

Timber Smith

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0224
Email: smitht@uwosh.edu

Roger Wescott

Roger Wescott

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0926
Email: wescottr@uwosh.edu

Beverly Benston

Beverly Benston

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3164
Email: benstonb@uwosh.edu